Kirkland Signature Quartet


The Kirkland Signature Quartet brings a contemporary take on classic standards; sating the new-age jazz crowd while warming the reminiscing hearts of long-time jazz fans.

The Quartet entices all over the Southern California Area, from Downtown San Diego Clubs to Wineries in Temecula to Corporate Engagements. The Quartet consists of Jake Browne on Guitar, Chris Welch on Piano, Darrin Lee on Drums, and Charlie Welty on Bass.

They are available for bookings, for more information email

Gig Calendar

Contact The Kirkland Signature Quartet

Email Jake Browne at